About

If you would like to contact the Shadowcat staff, offices or have an enquiry you can fill out the form below or either call, write or email:

Phone:

+44 (0)1524 64544

Postal addresses for correspondence:

128 The Barracks
White Cross
South Road
Lancaster
LA1 4XQ

If you would like to contact a specific member of staff then please use one of the following email addresses

E-mail addresses (add @shadowcat.co.uk to all names if not using the link):

General Enquiries: info@
Mark Keating (Managing Director): m.keating@
Claire Jackson (PA to the Directors): c.l.jackson@
Matt Trout (Technical Director): m.trout@
Chris Jackson (Senior Consultant): c.jackson@
Robert Sedlacek (Developer): r.sedlacek@
Jess Robinson (Developer): j.robinson@
Paul Evans (Developer): p.evans@
Tom Bloor (Developer): t.bloor@
Kieren Diment (App. Developer): k.diment@
Kaitlyn Parkhurst (Developer): k.parkhurst@


Want to contact a member of the team?

Please fill out this simple form with your request and one of our team will be glad to respond to you.
Thank you!
Whoops! Sorry.
Something went wrong.
Sending your request failed!

Please check the form and try again.
(required) (required)
(must be a valid email) (required)